Apologies……

It’s been way too long and all I can say is time is tight when you’re running your own business.

This has been my first full-time year of photography and nothing really prepares you for it but I can safely  say I have come out at the other end prouder, stronger, wiser and happier than I could have ever been working in my previous career. No offence to any of my old work colleagues but having seen it from both sides of the fence, I would not go back.

So back to what I was saying. Apologies to all who may have followed this blog. I am now organising my time better and getting things done the way I want it. Blogging is up there and so you shouldn’t miss out for more than a few weeks between a post. My aim is at least one a week, even if it may be a brief interjection of what is going on in my life.

My last post was a lovely family shoot which is back in June. How time flies. I can safely say that there has been a LOT going on between then and now. Where do we start…. well from the top I would imagine.

17 Weddings, 12 Family shoots, 7 Corporate, 4 Engagement shoots, 3 Birthday’s, Holiday’s and finally a graduation shoot. All of which I am going to blog. Needless to say there are a few more things to blog from the rest of the year so watch this space.

For those who follow my Facebook page you will have seen some of the updates before but they must be blogged so forgive me if you’ve seen them already. So very shortly after blogging this there will be a flurry of work that I have had the pleasure to shoot.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment